"Everyone is valued and takes responsibility for the
challenging learning that takes place"

Term Dates 2018-2019

Click here for a printable version

 Autumn Term 2018 

Inset Day: Monday 3 September 

Inset Day: Tuesday 4 September 

Term Starts: Wednesday 5 September 

Inset Day: Friday 26 October 

Half Term: Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November 

Inset Day: Monday 5 November 

Term Starts: Tuesday 6 November 

Term ends: Friday 21 December 

Half Term: Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January 

 

Spring Term 2019 

Term starts: Monday 7 January 

Half term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 

Term Starts: Monday 25 February 

Term ends: Friday 12 April 

Half Term: Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April 

 

Summer Term 2019 

Term starts: Monday 29 April 

May Day: Monday 6 May 

Half term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 

Term Starts: Monday 3 June 

Inset Day: Monday 22 July 

Holiday: Tuesday 23 July – Friday 30 August