"Everyone is valued and takes responsibility for the
challenging learning that takes place"

Term Dates 2017-2018

Click here for a printable version.

Autumn Term 2017:

Inset Day: Monday 4th September

Inset Day: Tuesday 5th September

Term Starts: Wednesday 6th September

Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Inset Day: Monday 30th October

Term Starts: Tuesday 31st October

Term Ends: Tuesday 19th December

Holiday: Wednesday 20th December –Tuesday 2nd January

 

Spring Term 2018:

Inset Day: Wednesday 3rd January

Term Starts: Thursday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February

Inset Day: Monday 26th February

Term Starts: Tuesday 27th February

Term Ends: Thursday 29th March

Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March – Wednesday 11th April

 

Summer Term 2018:

Term Starts: Thursday 12th April

May Day: Monday 7th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Term Starts: Monday 4th June

Term Ends: Friday 20th July

Holiday: Monday 23rd July – Friday 31st August