"Everyone is valued and takes responsibility for the
challenging learning that takes place"

Staff Roles


Richard Lane Executive Headteacher/ICT Co-ordinator/Safeguarding

Sue Boden Head of School

Neil Probert Deputy Headteacher/English Co-ordinator/LKS2 Phase Leader

Sue Adams Business Manager

Teaching Staff

Nicola Brackley Year 3 Teacher/Art Co-ordinator/Community Liaison

Katy Dugmore – Year 3 Teacher

Laura Fumagalli Year 3 Teacher

Paul Williams Year 3 Teacher

Jonathan Coleman  Year 4 Teacher/ PE Co-ordinator

Rebecca Hyland Year 4 Teacher

Emma Yates Year 4 Teacher/SENCO

Michael Coleman Year 5 Teacher

Rebecca Southall Year 5 Teacher

Chris Plume Year 6 Teacher/ UKS2 Phase Leader

Andrew Roberts Year 6 Teacher/Mathematics Co-ordinator

Charlotte Walters Music Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Val Lawson HLTA

Sue Dugmore HLTA

Denise Leedham Small Intervention Group/TA

Julie Stubbs Small Intervention Group/TA

Pauline Deeming Small Intervention Groups/TA

Gaye Azarzar Arrow Reading Programme/TA

Lorraine Smith Special Needs Support/TA

Lisa Hartin Special Needs Support/Cover Supervisor

Louise Williams TA

Office Staff

Tanya Matthews Office Manager

Clare Mahon Clerical/First Aid

Fehmida Ghafoor Clerical Assistant

Family Support Worker

Angie Doxford

Lunch Time Staff

Sue Rust Lunchtime Officer

Christine Bradford Lunchtime Supervisor

Collette Hearne Lunchtime Supervisor

Justine Boardman Lunchtime Supervisor

Julia Hodgkinson Lunchtime Supervisor

Samantha Payne Lunchtime Supervisor

Joanna Tyrrell Lunchtime Supervisor

Rachel Lines Lunchtime Supervisor

Tracey Watson Lunchtime Supervisor

Julie Key Lunchtime Supervisor

Georgia Aucote Lunchtime Supervisor

Sara Bridge Lunch Time Supervisor

Health & Safety/Site Management

Robert Salek Health & Safety Site Supervisor

Paul Booth Handy Person